Exhibition

 

The Exhibition Center of Sinopharm Group Med-Tech Co., Ltd., as a display window of medical device business of Sinopharm Group Co., Ltd., is located at 2F, Sinopharm University, No. 801 Hutai Road, Shanghai city, covering an area over 1000 square meters. It is mainly divided into several separate areas for showing advanced medical equipments and related med-tech Total solutions within the industry : such as OR center, ICU unit , Pharmacy Automation, Pharmacy Intravenous Admixture Services (PIVAS), In-hospital Logistics System , Nosocomial Infection Control, and others.

The Exhibition Center, as an most important place not only for display the distribution products of our company’s, but also as customers’ visit & exchange and internal training center, has been received visitors including hospital customers all over the country, inner Sinopharm Group’s management team , subsidiaries and other industries’ visitors since November 2013. According to incomplete statistics, by the end of this year, it has received over hundreds medical institutions, and over thousands of visitors.

Adhering to the display standard including high-end positioning, superior quality, getting rid of the stale and taking in the fresh, products owning the industry’s leading technology, and with the premise of good display effect, all the staff in the Exhibition Center will provide the most professional and attentive service for the visitors as always.

© 2016 Sinopharm Group Med-Tech Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

展示


        国药控股医疗器械有限公司展示中心,是国药控股股份有限公司医疗器械业态的展示窗口,位于上海市沪太路801号国药大学二楼,占地面积近1000平米。目前主要分为七大展区:手术室、重症监护室、药房自动化、院内轨道小车物流、院内感染控制及贵重与毒麻药品管理系统,展示上述领域内领先的医疗设备及行业内相关的整体解决方案。

        展示中心作为公司经销产品演示、客户参观交流及企业内部培训的重要场所,自2013年11月以来,接待了包括全国各地医院客户、国药集团领导与国控体系内各分、子公司同仁,以及相关行业领域参观者。据不完全统计,截至今日已接待数百家医疗机构等,累计上千人次。

        秉承定位高端、品质精良、吐故纳新、具有行业前沿技术的产品为展示标准,以良好的视窗效应为前提,国药控股医疗器械有限公司展示中心全体员工将一如既往地为广大参观者提供最专业、最贴心的服务。

© 2016 国药控股医疗器械有限公司 All rights reserved. 沪ICP备20022449号-2