About

Message from the Chairman

      First of all, on behalf of the Medical Devices Co., Ltd. Sinopharm board, management and staff would like to thank the community for many years the company's care and support.

 

      Sinopharm Medical Devices Co., Ltd. is a wholly owned subsidiary of China National Pharmaceutical Group Corporation subsidiary Sinopharm Group Co. Ltd., is a collection product sales agents, distribution and chain management and after-sales service as one of professional medical equipment companies. In Sinopharm, Sinopharm leadership and board of directors, the company relies on state-controlled resources, and actively promote and implement the strategic vision Sinopharm Holdings, to achieve business objectives Sinopharm a useful exploration.

 

      As a professional medical products business enterprises, state-controlled instrument with well-known brands Yixie providers and enterprises to establish a good relationship of cooperation, the company based in Shanghai Yixie market, promote business development and deep, increasing the terminal hospital user coverage and service capabilities, the use of professional and academic promotion of advanced information technology networks, build with suppliers, customers hospital communication platform, improve supply chain management system to achieve accurate, timely, quality product sales Yixie , distribution and value-added services.

 

      Medical equipment intensive development is the trend of the global device industry development, but also China's "Twelfth Five-Year" development direction of the medical device industry, according to Sinopharm "starting point, the new model, more integration, then across," the theme of development, state-controlled positioning devices in service-oriented, specialty hospital industry overall integrated service operators, focus the overall hospital non-drug business services, and drug distribution synergy benefits, supply chain collaboration to create competitive advantage. Relying on the advantages of state-controlled resources, information, network, through infrastructure, information resources, services platform, technology platform and policy support instrument to advance the development of innovative business models, such as hospital sterilization centers, independent laboratory services model to achieve the country leapfrog development control instruments.

 

      Sinopharm Medical Devices Co., Ltd. has a professional, good at pioneering Yixie marketing team, formed a "courage to pursue, diligent and pragmatic," the work atmosphere, Bingcheng Guo drug holding "Care for life, health care," the corporate philosophy, we We will continue with the "love and responsibility" to assume our mission, continuous innovation, self-improvement, and strive to build the medical device supply chain integration services platform for the realization of the state-controlled medical devices by leaps and bounds, for the benefit of society.

© 2016 Sinopharm Group Med-Tech Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.

关于

董事长致辞

  首先,谨代表国药控股医疗器械有限公司董事会、管理层和全体员工衷心感谢社会各界多年来对公司的关爱与支持。

  国药控股医疗器械有限公司是中国医药集团总公司旗下国药控股股份有限公司全资子公司,是一家集产品销售代理、配送、连锁经营和售后服务为一体的专业医疗器械企业。在国药集团、国药控股和董事会的领导下,公司依托国控资源优势,积极推进和落实国药控股的战略构想,为实现国药控股的经营目标进行了有益的探索。

  作为专业的医疗器械产品经营企业,国控器械与国内外知名品牌医械供应商和企业建立了良好的合作关系,公司立足于上海医械市场,推进业务拓展与深耕,不断加大对终端医院用户的覆盖能力和服务能力,利用专业的学术推广与先进的网络信息技术,构筑起与供应商、医院客户的信息沟通平台,完善供应链管理体系,实现精准、及时、优质的医械产品销售、配送与增值服务。

  医疗器械集约化发展是全球器械产业发展的趋势,也是我国"十二五"医疗器械产业发展方向,根据国药控股 "高起点、新模式、更融合、再跨越"的发展主题,国控器械定位于服务为主,特色工业的医院整体服务集成运营商,聚焦医院非药业务的整体服务,与药品配送发挥协同效益,打造供应链协同竞争优势。依托国控资源、信息、网络的优势,通过基础设施、信息化资源、服务平台、技术平台与政策支持来推进器械发展,创新商业模式,如医院消毒中心、独立实验室等服务模式,实现国控器械的跨越发展。

  国药控股医疗器械有限公司拥有一支专业化的、善于开拓进取的医械营销团队,形成了"勇于追求,勤奋务实"的工作氛围,秉承国药控股"关爱生命、呵护健康"的企业理念,我们将一如既往用"爱与责任"担负起我们的使命,持续创新,自我完善,努力构建医疗器械供应链整体化集成服务平台,为实现国控医疗器械跨越式发展,为造福社会而努力。

© 2016 国药控股医疗器械有限公司 All rights reserved. 沪ICP备20022449号-2